Plain Archive is temporarily closing from November 15th to 24th.

[PPR] Shuttlecock O.S.T. CD Limited Edition

Director Lee Yu-bin's Shuttlecock is a road movie following two brothers in pursuit of their sister who took 100 million Won from insurance after their parents die. It received two awards at the 18th Busan International Film Festival.

The music in Shuttlecock was handled by a member of the folk duo Kim Sawol x Kim Hae Won's Kim Hae Won. At the 2015 Korean Music Awards, he was awarded New Artist of the Year and Folk Album of the Year. He has also worked on the music for Socialphobia and For Vagina's Sake. In this Shuttlecock OST, you'll find an existing theme tune coupled with newly written lyrics by Kim Hae Won called No return.

You'll also find a small collection of photos captured by photographer Pyo Ki-sik entitled "You Then, Us Now: Shuttlecock" This includes Pyo's never-before-seen shots of the main actors and his personal work. Pyo was in charge of photography for the poster.


* Movie Trailer


Category: Booklet, CD, PET, PPR, Shuttlecock, Soundtrack

Type: CD


Dear International customers,

Thank you for the love and support.
We will be temporarily closed from November 15 to 24.

All orders made during this time period will be shipped later on November 25.
Please also note that our customer service email response will be delayed as a result.

We appreciate your patience and understanding.
Thank you.