[PPR] Shuttlecock O.S.T. CD Limited Edition

$19.99 USD $23.99 USD

Director Lee Yu-bin's Shuttlecock is a road movie following two brothers in pursuit of their sister who took 100 million Won from insurance after their parents die. It received two awards at the 18th Busan International Film Festival.

The music in Shuttlecock was handled by a member of the folk duo Kim Sawol x Kim Hae Won's Kim Hae Won. At the 2015 Korean Music Awards, he was awarded New Artist of the Year and Folk Album of the Year. He has also worked on the music for Socialphobia and For Vagina's Sake. In this Shuttlecock OST, you'll find an existing theme tune coupled with newly written lyrics by Kim Hae Won called No return.

You'll also find a small collection of photos captured by photographer Pyo Ki-sik entitled "You Then, Us Now: Shuttlecock" This includes Pyo's never-before-seen shots of the main actors and his personal work. Pyo was in charge of photography for the poster.


* Movie Trailer


[Remote Work]

Dear International customers,

The importance of physical distancing in this age of COVID-19 is clear.

Per government guidelines, we will be working remotely until January 31, 2021.

This means online orders will be shipped once a week and you may experience a delay in customer service email response.

We appreciate your continued support and understanding.