BELIEVER (Motion Picture Score Album, 2CD)

$25.89 USD

( / )

Please select all options.

Notify me when this product is available:

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Plain Archive
  • Release date: 6th August 2018
  • Run Time: 1h 50m
  • Full Slip Case + Keep Case + 20p Booklet (Only Korean)

Believer, the visualbuster that caught the attention of five million moviegoers is releasing its soundtrack with a stunning cover design. Believer is a crime fiction centered around a secretive drug cartel in Asia.

Dalparan, the composer for Believer has previously worked on The Wailing, The Good, The Bad, The Weird, A Bittersweet Life, and many more. His work on Believer caused many eager fans to request a soundtrack album release.

The 33-track, 2-disc configuration includes: Who am I(Main Theme) and a punchy electronic track: Salt Factory(Drug Manufacture). You can also find music from Believer: Extended Cut, which opened in movie theaters July 18th.

The original soundtrack album features a booklet which includes behind-the-scene stories with composer Dalparan and director Lee Hae-young, as well as never-before-seen production stills.

Believer Original Soundtrack is Plain Archive's first exclusive soundtrack album release.

Track List

 1. 독전
 2. 수정의 눈물 (용산역) 
 3. 빨간 공장 (공장 폭파)
 4. 흩어진 테이블 (다친 개)
 5. 상처 (서영락)
 6. die red
 7. who are you (영안실의 락)
 8. 소외(동물병원)
 9. 그들의 이야기 (마약조직)
 10. 어둠속으로 (호텔작전)
 11. 진하림
 12. 유인 (박선창 작전)
 13. 거짓의 거짓 (호텔작전2)
 14. Whatever (얼음욕조)
 15. 하얀 염전 (염전)
 16. 우리들의 이야기 (농아남매)
 17. 소금공장 (마약제조) extended version
 18. 컨테이너의 기억
 19. 의심 (브라이언)
 20. 믿고 믿으라 (지하 주차장)
 21. 풍력 발전기
 22. 발각
 23. why
 24. 항구 가라오케
 25. 어둠의 계단 extended version
 26. 믿음
 27. again(용산 터미널)
 28. 믿으라 믿으라 (이선생은 누구냐)
 29. Concrete (라운지 대결)
 30. 가려진 얼굴 (이선생)
 31. 라이카 라이카
 32. 얼음위의 집
 33. who am i (독전 테마) extended version

Storyline: The story follows an investigator who, in an effort to bring down the boss of Asia's biggest drug cartel, conspires with a lowly member of the gang seeking revenge against the boss.

Genres : Action / Crime
Director: Lee Hae-Young
Starring: Jin-Woong Cho, Jun-yeol Ryu, Hae-Joon Park, Sung-ryung Kim, Seung-won Cha

* Some images are not an actual photograph of the product but from an artist rendering impression. These images will also look different from the actual product. 

Further, the colors on your computer monitor may differ slightly from actual product color, which depends on your monitor settings. We strive to ensure that the photo images are to be as close to the actual product as possible. We thank you for your understanding.