Plain Archive is temporarily closing from January 23rd to 27th(KST).


MOONLIT WINTER (Motion Picture Soundtrack Album, CD) *Limited Gift(5 photo cards)

Notify me when this product is available:

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Plain Archive
  • Composer/Artist: KIM HAEWON X LIM JUYEON
  • Release date: 27th November 2019
  • Number of tracks: 24
  • Full Slip Case + Keep Case + 24p Booklet (Only Korean) 
  • Limited copies to 650. 
  • This product has not numbered sticker. 
  • Limited Promotion Gift : 5 Polaroid concept photo cards


Track List

  1. 윤희에게
  2. 편지 1 (Narr.)
  3. To.
  4. 차가운 아침 공기
  5. 사람을 외롭게 하는 사람
  6. 달이 차오를 때까지
  7. 편지 2 (Narr.)
  8. From.
  9. 겨울의 오타루
  10. 너의 꿈을 꾸는 날이면
  11. 보고 싶은 날
  12. 윤희와 새봄의 여행
  13. 새봄과 경수
  14. Night At The Cafe
  15. 용기낼 수 없었던
  16. 좋은 향기가 나는 사람
  17. Silent Night
  18. 눈싸움
  19. Excuse Me, Ms.
  20. Moonlight Serenade
  21. 만월
  22. 사랑이 많을 것 같은 사람
  23. 편지 3 (Narr.)
  24. 나도 네 꿈을 꿔

Further, the colors on your computer monitor may differ slightly from actual product color, which depends on your monitor settings. We strive to ensure that the photo images are to be as close to the actual product as possible. We thank you for your understanding. 


Dear International customers,

First off, thank you for the love and support.

We will be temporarily closed from January 23 to 27.

All orders made during this time period will be shipped later on January 28.

Please also note that our customer service email response will be delayed as a result.

We appreciate your patience and understanding.

Thank you.