[2nd Edition] MOONLIT WINTER (Motion Picture Soundtrack Album, CD)

$23.99 USD

– Sold Out

Notify me when this product is available:

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Plain Archive
  • Composer/Artist: KIM HAEWON X LIM JUYEON
  • Release date: 4th May 2020
  • Number of tracks: 24
  • Full Slip Case + Keep Case + 4 Photo Cards 
  • This product has not numbered sticker. 

Track List

  1. 윤희에게
  2. 편지 1 (Narr.)
  3. To.
  4. 차가운 아침 공기
  5. 사람을 외롭게 하는 사람
  6. 달이 차오를 때까지
  7. 편지 2 (Narr.)
  8. From.
  9. 겨울의 오타루
  10. 너의 꿈을 꾸는 날이면
  11. 보고 싶은 날
  12. 윤희와 새봄의 여행
  13. 새봄과 경수
  14. Night At The Cafe
  15. 용기낼 수 없었던
  16. 좋은 향기가 나는 사람
  17. Silent Night
  18. 눈싸움
  19. Excuse Me, Ms.
  20. Moonlight Serenade
  21. 만월
  22. 사랑이 많을 것 같은 사람
  23. 편지 3 (Narr.)
  24. 나도 네 꿈을 꿔

Further, the colors on your computer monitor may differ slightly from actual product color, which depends on your monitor settings. We strive to ensure that the photo images are to be as close to the actual product as possible. We thank you for your understanding. 

[Remote Work]

Dear International customers,

The importance of physical distancing in this age of COVID-19 is clear.

Per government guidelines, we will be working remotely until September 27.

This means online orders will be shipped once a week and you may experience a delay in customer service email response.

We appreciate your continued support and understanding.